Language:

Home | Contact Us
   
Our work
Get involved
Learn
Give
Heifer Vietnam Fact Sheet
Staff
Home » Inside Heifer Vietnam » Staff

Dang Thi Doang Trang

Country Director (CD)

Trang.Dang@heifer.org

Finance Department  
 

Tran Thi Tu Trinh

Finance Manager (FM)

Trinh.Tran@heifer.org

La Thi Nhu Chau

Finance Officer (FO)

Chau.La@heifer.org

Administration Department  
 

Luong Thi Kieu Nhu

Administrative Manager (AM)

Nhu.Luong@heifer.org

 

Tran Huu Ly

Assistant to Country Director (ACD)

Ly.Tran@heifer.org 

 

Tran Hoang Khanh

Driver cum Office Aid

Khanh.Tran@heifer.org

 

Tran Quoc Huy

Office Assistant (OA)

Huy.Tran@heifer.org

 

Nguyen Van Duyet

Driver cum Office Aid

Duyet.Nguyen@heifer.org

   
Program Department  
Field Team  
 

Ho Duc Tham

Senior Program Manager (SPM)

Tham.Ho@heifer.org

 

Luu Thi Hoang Phuong

Training Manager (TM)

Phuong.Luu@heifer.org

 

Nguyen Thi Phuong Tham

Training Officer (TO)

Tham.Nguyen@heifer.org

 

Nguyen Ngoc Thach

Regional Program Manager (RPM)

Thach.Nguyen@heifer.org

 

Lam Trinh Hong Nhung

Program Officer (PO)

Nhung.Lam@heifer.org

 

Nguyen Huu Dan

Regional Program Manager (RPM)

Dan.Nguyen@heifer.org

 

Nguyen Thanh Binh

Regional Program Manager (RPM)

Binh.Nguyen@heifer.org

 

Phan Nguyen Khanh Trang

Program Officer (PO)Trang.Phan@heifer.org

Support Team  
 

Vu Van Thuy

Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation Office (PMEO) Thuy.Vu@heifer.org

   
   
Pages: [01] [02] Next »
HEIFER VIDEO
NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to Heifer Viet Nam Newsletter.
 
Weblink bottom 1
Weblink bottom 2
Weblink bottom 3
Home    |    Our work    |    Get involved    |    Learn    |    Give    |    Inside Heifer Vietnam    |    Contact Us
© Copyright 2010 Heifer International Vietnam. All rights reserved. Powered by aaaa.vn
Heifer International Viet Nam
272B Đường 30/4 P.Hưng Lợi,Quận Ninh Kiều, TP. Cần Thơ
Tel: (84-710)3 838143 Fax: (84-710)3 830657
Ly.Tran@heifer.org